GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 07-13G

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on June 28, 2018, copies of Z.C. Order No. 07-13G were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (06/27/18)
- John Epting, David Avitabile, and Benjamin Kayden, Esqs. Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 6D 6D@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Cara Shockley ANC/SMD 6D02 6D02@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Charles Allen

- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 8. Esther McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)
- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - David Grosso
 - Elissa Silverman
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

harm J. Schellin

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.ldfioid.ac.gov CASE NO.07-13G

EXHIBIT NO.39